THE GOOD FELLA’S PODCAST #1 – BEST PICTURE STATISTICS

Mosaic

This is my first crack at a podcast as I look at how various Oscar statistics both favour and hinder this year’s Best Picture contenders. Unfortunately I ended up breaking the world for uuming and ahhing and will try to speak more clearly and make my points more sound in future editions. I also wanted to incorporate a number of film themes into the show but forgot to leave a gap to do so which means there is just an opening and closing track instead. Next week I promise to include more classic tunes so that the dialogue doesn’t become so monotonous. Anyway have a listen if you like and let me know what you think.

PART 1:

PART 2:

PART 3:

PART 4:

PART 5:

PART 6:


Leave a Reply

